By popular demand, here are the 2018 602 Crate Engine Recommendations from Hendren Racing Engines. We take you through their entire list of tips, tricks, and products they recommend. To download a printable copy, go to https://mailchi.mp/crateinsider/602-crate-engine-recommendations

Here are the items mentioned in the video:

Spark Plug Wires: Plug Wire Set - 8.5mm Sleeved Firewire by FAST: https://crateinsider.com/plug-wire-set-8-5mm-sleeved-firewire-by-fast/

Schaeffer Oil: https://crateinsider.com/brands/Schaeffer-Oil.html

Klotz Oil: https://crateinsider.com/brands/Klotz-Synthetic-Lubricants.html

Daytona 1 XL-1 Engine Treatment. Available in 16 oz: https://crateinsider.com/daytona-1-xl-1-engine-treatment-16-oz/

or 64 oz: https://crateinsider.com/daytona-1-xl-1-engine-treatment-64-oz/

Wix Oil Filter: https://crateinsider.com/wix-racing-oil-filter-for-602-603-604s/

Spark Plugs: NGKR5724-8s https://crateinsider.com/ngk-r5724-8-spark-plugs-for-602-603-604s-set-of-8/

Willy’s Carbs: https://crateinsider.com/brands/Willy%27s-Carburetor-%26-Dyno-Shop.html

David Smith Carbs: https://crateinsider.com/brands/David-Smith-Carburetors.html

Willy’s Super Bowl System: https://crateinsider.com/willys-super-bowl-system/

Dynatech Headers: https://crateinsider.com/dynatech-604-dirt-late-model-header-package-with-anti-reversion-mufflers/

HVH Carb Spacer: https://crateinsider.com/hvh-1-dual-plane-intake-manifold-carb-spacer-for-602s/

Jones Racing Products: https://crateinsider.com/brands/Jones-Racing-Products.html

KRC Power Steering: https://crateinsider.com/brands/KRC-Power-Steering.html

Hendren 2-Blade Fan: https://crateinsider.com/2-blade-18-steel-fan-by-hendren-racing-engines-multiple-colors/

3-Blade Race-Fan: https://crateinsider.com/3-blade-race-fan/

Walker Air Filter: https://crateinsider.com/4-air-filter-by-walker-performance/

Crate Insider Flat Air Filter Base: https://crateinsider.com/crate-insider-flat-air-filter-base/

GM 602 Valve Springs: https://crateinsider.com/602-replacement-valve-springs-set-of-16/

Matched Set GM 602 Valve Springs: https://crateinsider.com/602-replacement-valve-springs-matched-set-set-of-16/

LSM Racing Products Valve Spring Pressure Tester: https://crateinsider.com/valve-spring-pressure-tester/

Klotz CR-604 Fuel: https://crateinsider.com/klotz-oxycrate-cr-604-fuel-55-gallon-drum/

Cold Air Box: https://crateinsider.com/cold-air-box/

_______

Join our email list: http://eepurl.com/bvQiV9

Connect with us
___

FACEBOOK – https://www.facebook.com/Crateinsider/
INSTAGRAM –
https://www.instagram.com/crateinsider/
WEBSITE - https://crateinsider.com/
___