Hendren Racing Engines 604 Crate Engine Recommendations 2018

Hendren Racing Engines has released their 2018 604 Crate Engine Recommendations. In this video, we take you through their entire list. If you’d like a downloadable, printable copy, click here.

Here are the items mentioned in the video:

Spark Plug Wires: Plug Wire Set - 8.5mm Sleeved Firewire by FAST: https://crateinsider.com/plug-wire-set-8-5mm-sleeved-firewire-by-fast/

6800 Rev Limiter Chip: MSD 6800 RPM Module Chip: https://crateinsider.com/msd-6800-rpm-module-chip/

Schaeffer Oil: https://crateinsider.com/brands/Schaeffer-Oil.html

Klotz Oil: https://crateinsider.com/brands/Klotz-Synthetic-Lubricants.html

Daytona 1 XL-1 Engine Treatment. Available in 16 oz: https://crateinsider.com/daytona-1-xl-1-engine-treatment-16-oz/

or 64 oz: https://crateinsider.com/daytona-1-xl-1-engine-treatment-64-oz/

Wix Oil Filter: https://crateinsider.com/wix-racing-oil-filter-for-602-603-604s/

Spark Plugs: NGKR5724-8s https://crateinsider.com/ngk-r5724-8-spark-plugs-for-602-603-604s-set-of-8/

Willy’s Carbs: https://crateinsider.com/brands/Willy%27s-Carburetor-%26-Dyno-Shop.html

David Smith Carbs: https://crateinsider.com/brands/David-Smith-Carburetors.html

Willy’s Super Bowl System: https://crateinsider.com/willys-super-bowl-system/

Dynatech Headers: https://crateinsider.com/dynatech-604-dirt-late-model-header-package-with-anti-reversion-mufflers/

HVH Carb Spacer: https://crateinsider.com/super-sucker-carb-spacer-for-604-5-8-tall/

Jones Racing Products: https://crateinsider.com/brands/Jones-Racing-Products.html

KRC Power Steering: https://crateinsider.com/brands/KRC-Power-Steering.html

Hendren 2-Blade Fan: https://crateinsider.com/2-blade-18-steel-fan-by-hendren-racing-engines-multiple-colors/

3-Blade Race-Fan: https://crateinsider.com/3-blade-race-fan/

Walker Air Filter: https://crateinsider.com/4-air-filter-by-walker-performance/

Crate Insider Flat Air Filter Base: https://crateinsider.com/crate-insider-flat-air-filter-base/

Beehive Valve Springs: https://crateinsider.com/replacement-beehive-valve-springs-for-604-and-ct525-set-of-16/

LSM Racing Products Valve Spring Pressure Tester: https://crateinsider.com/valve-spring-pressure-tester/

Klotz CR-604 Fuel: https://crateinsider.com/klotz-oxycrate-cr-604-fuel-55-gallon-drum/

Cold Air Box: https://crateinsider.com/cold-air-box/

_______

Join our email list: http://eepurl.com/bvQiV9

Connect with us
___

FACEBOOK – https://www.facebook.com/Crateinsider/
INSTAGRAM – https://www.instagram.com/crateinsider/
YOUTUBE -- https://www.youtube.com/c/CrateinsiderTech

___