Here's What's New for February 2017.

Here are the products mentioned in the video:

Exhaust Adapter https://crateinsider.com/exhaust-adapter-2-3-4-to-3-priced-per-each/
Truform Wheel Covers https://crateinsider.com/truform-wheel-covers/
Truform Vented Wheel Covers https://crateinsider.com/truform-vented-wheel-covers/
Willy's Super Bowl System https://crateinsider.com/willys-super-bowl-system/
Allstar Flexplate https://crateinsider.com/allstar-flexplate-all26836/
Chevrolet Performance 602, IMCA Sealed, Dynoed Circle Track Engine https://crateinsider.com/chevrolet-performance-602-imca-sealed-dynoed-circle-track-engine/
Chevrolet Performance CT525 Engine, Dynoed, Oil Primed, with Ignition Controller and Oil Filter Kit https://crateinsider.com/chevrolet-performance-ct525-engine-dynoed-oil-primed-with-ignition-controller-and-oil-filter-kit/

To post a review and participate in our promotion, go to http://webapp.rivet.works/collector/crateinsider/crateinsider-share-story