Top 5 Tuesday Facebook LIVE 2.13.18

It’s Top 5 Tuesday! Each week, we talk about updates, new products, and highlight our top 5 products of the week. Join us each Tuesday at 2:00 pm Eastern. We go LIVE on our Facebook page at https://www.facebook.com/Crateinsider/

Items mentioned in the video:

Announcement:

Dirt on Dirt Pay-Per-View at Volusia: https://www.dirtondirt.com/liveOrder.php?id=76

Updates and New Products:

AFCO 16+ Ultralight Rotor Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3TIlMQaV02g

AFCO 16+ Ultralight Curved Vane Rotor Left Hand Slotted .810 x 11.76 https://crateinsider.com/afco-16-ultralight-curved-vane-rotor-left-hand-slotted-810-x-11-76/

AFCO 16+ Ultralight Curved Vane Rotor Right Hand Slotted .810 x 11.76 https://crateinsider.com/afco-16-ultralight-curved-vane-rotor-right-hand-slotted-810-x-11-76/

AFCO 16+ Ultralight Curved Vane Rotor Left Hand Flat Faced .810 x 11.76 https://crateinsider.com/afco-16-ultralight-curved-vane-rotor-left-hand-flat-faced-810-x-11-76/

AFCO 16+ Ultralight Curved Vane Rotor Right Hand Flat Faced .810 x 11.76 https://crateinsider.com/afco-16-ultralight-curved-vane-rotor-right-hand-flat-faced-810-x-11-76/

AFCO 83/84 Series Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=njI3wY7l84k

AFCO 83 Series Non-Adjustable Steel Shock 7" Stroke: https://crateinsider.com/afco-83-series-non-adjustable-steel-shock-7-stroke/

AFCO 83 Series Non-Adjustable Steel Shock 9" Stroke: https://crateinsider.com/afco-83-series-non-adjustable-steel-shock-9-stroke/

AFCO 84 Series Non-Adjustable Steel Shock 7" Stroke-IMCA Legal: https://crateinsider.com/afco-84-series-non-adjustable-steel-shock-7-stroke-imca-legal/

AFCO 84 Series Non-Adjustable Steel Shock 9" Stroke-IMCA Legal: https://crateinsider.com/afco-84-series-non-adjustable-steel-shock-9-stroke-imca-legal/

Truform Aluminum Wheel Cover - Polished Aluminum https://crateinsider.com/truform-aluminum-wheel-cover-polished-aluminum/

Truform Aluminum Wheel Cover – Black https://crateinsider.com/truform-aluminum-wheel-cover-black/

Top 5 Tuesday:

Number 5: FAST Firewire: https://crateinsider.com/plug-wire-set-8-5mm-sleeved-firewire-by-fast/

Number 4: LSM Valve Spring Changer: https://crateinsider.com/valve-spring-changer/

Number 3: Crate Insider Flat Air Filter Base: https://crateinsider.com/crate-insider-flat-air-filter-base/

Number 2: Cool Aide

Concentrate: https://crateinsider.com/cool-aide-16-oz-concentrate-by-maxima-racing-oils/

Ready-To-Use: https://crateinsider.com/cool-aide-64-oz-ready-to-use-by-maxima-racing-oils/

Number 1: Superior Bearing Complete Wide 5 Low Drag Bearing Kit (1 Wheel) https://crateinsider.com/complete-wide-5-low-drag-bearing-kit-1-wheel/

_______

Join our email list: http://eepurl.com/bvQiV9

Connect with us
___

FACEBOOK – https://www.facebook.com/Crateinsider/
INSTAGRAM – https://www.instagram.com/crateinsider/
WEBSITE - https://crateinsider.com/
___