Top 5 Tuesday Facebook LIVE July 3, 2018

It's Top 5 Tuesday! This week, we’re celebrating American Independence and looking at the top 5 products of the week. Join us each Tuesday at 2:00 pm Eastern. We go LIVE on our Facebook page at https://www.facebook.com/Crateinsider/

Items mentioned in the video:

Featured Product

Crate Insider Flat Air Filter Base: https://crateinsider.com/crate-insider-flat-air-filter-base/

Top 5 Tuesday:

Number 5: Daytona 1 XL-1 Engine Treatment - 16 oz https://crateinsider.com/daytona-1-xl-1-engine-treatment-16-oz/ 

Number 4: Valve Spring Changer https://crateinsider.com/valve-spring-changer/ 

Number 3: Anti Reversion Muffler: https://crateinsider.com/anti-reversion-muffler-for-602-603-or-604-by-hendren-racing-engines-priced-per-each/ 

Number 2: Dominator Cold Air Box https://crateinsider.com/cold-air-box/

Number 1: 4" Walker Performance Filtration 3000204 Air Filter https://crateinsider.com/4-walker-performance-filtration-3000204-air-filter/ 

_______

Join our email list: http://eepurl.com/bvQiV9

Connect with us
___

FACEBOOK – https://www.facebook.com/Crateinsider/ 
INSTAGRAM – https://www.instagram.com/crateinsider/ 
WEBSITE - http://www.crateinsider.com

___