Top 5 Tuesday June 19, 2018


Top 5 Tuesday June 19, 2018

It's Top 5 Tuesday! This week, Kate has a special guest. We’re highlighting a featured product and looking at the top 5 products of the week. Join us each Tuesday at 2:00 pm Eastern. We go LIVE on our Facebook page at https://www.facebook.com/Crateinsider/

Items mentioned in the video:

Featured Product

XS Power 16 Volt Racing Battery: https://crateinsider.com/xs-power-s1600-s-series-racing-battery-16-volt/

New Product:

Allstar 1/2" Air Cleaner Spacer: https://crateinsider.com/allstar-1-2-air-cleaner-spacer-all26085/ 

Top 5 Tuesday:

Number 5: KRC 6-Rib Single Belt Water Pump Drive Kit: https://crateinsider.com/krc-6-rib-single-belt-water-pump-drive-kit-krc-kit-16225604/

Number 4: Daytona 1 30/60 Gear Oil – Gallon: https://crateinsider.com/daytona-1-30-60-gear-oil-gallon/

Number 3: Crate Insider Air Filter Lid: https://crateinsider.com/crate-insider-flat-air-cleaner-lid-top/

Number 2: Anti Reversion Muffler: https://crateinsider.com/anti-reversion-muffler-for-602-603-or-604-by-hendren-racing-engines-priced-per-each/

Number 1: Crate Insider Flat Air Filter Base: https://crateinsider.com/crate-insider-flat-air-filter-base/

_______

Join our email list: http://eepurl.com/bvQiV9

___

Connect with us
___

FACEBOOK – https://www.facebook.com/Crateinsider/ 
INSTAGRAM – https://www.instagram.com/crateinsider/
WEBSITE - https://crateinsider.com/ 
___