Top 5 Tuesday Facebook LIVE - Top 10 Racing Products of 2018

This week, we’re counting down the Top 10 Racing Products of 2018.

Each Tuesday at 2:00 pm Eastern, we go LIVE on our Facebook page at https://www.facebook.com/Crateinsider

Here are the products mentioned in the video:

Top 10 Products of 2018

Number 10 - Fire Bottle AMRC-1002 - Lucas Oil System - https://crateinsider.com/fire-bottle-amrc-1002-lucas-oil-system/

Number 9 - Klotz 10W/40 Synthetic Oil - Case of 10 Quarts - https://crateinsider.com/klotz-10w-40-estorlin-racing-performance-synthetic-oil-new-formula-for-crates/

Number 8 - Valve Spring Changer - https://crateinsider.com/valve-spring-changer/

Number 7 – FAST Firewire - https://crateinsider.com/plug-wire-set-8-5mm-sleeved-firewire-by-fast/

Number 6 - Crate Insider Flat Air Cleaner Lid - https://crateinsider.com/crate-insider-flat-air-cleaner-lid-top/

Number 5 - Daytona 1 XL-1 Engine Treatment - 16 oz - https://crateinsider.com/daytona-1-xl-1-engine-treatment-16-oz/

Number 4 - 4" Walker Performance Air Filter - https://crateinsider.com/4-walker-performance-filtration-3000204-air-filter/

Number 3 – 4-Blade 19” Race-Fan - https://crateinsider.com/4-blade-race-fan/

Number 2 - Chevrolet Performance 602 Replacement Valve Springs - Matched Set - https://crateinsider.com/602-replacement-valve-springs-matched-set-set-of-16/

Number 1 - Crate Insider Flat Air Filter Base - https://crateinsider.com/crate-insider-flat-air-filter-base/

_______

Join our email list: http://eepurl.com/bvQiV9

Connect with us

___

FACEBOOK – https://www.facebook.com/Crateinsider/

INSTAGRAM – https://www.instagram.com/crateinsider/

WEBSITE - https://crateinsider.com/

___